Stampin' Up! Tropical Thank You Card
Keeping You In Stitches and a Giveaway

Live with Lisa Facebook, Today at 11:30 AM Central Time

Join us for this early edition of Live with Lisa on Facebook!
I'll keep you in stitches!
Thursday, June 28th
11:30 AM Central
12:30 PM Eastern, 10:30 AM Mountain, 9:30 AM Pacific

Click HERE to join in at 11:30 AM CENTRAL.

(Refresh your screen if you are not seeing the broadcast at this time.)

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)