Join This Creative Journey with Lisa!
Birthday Card and Coordinating Gift Bag with Stampin' Up! Ride with Me

Let's Go for a Sunday "Ride"!

2PMLIVE.facebook-photo

We're going for a ride!

Join us for Sunday Crafternoon, on Ink and Inspirations with Lisa Brown on Facebook!

Earlier time this week!
2:00 PM Central, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Eastern

Ordering Special:

Use Host Code: YHNXCYKQ

Place an order of $50 or more before shipping and tax (with the Host Code: YHNXCYKQ in my Online Store and:

  • Receive the beautiful 2019-2020 In Color Faceted Dots from the Annual Catalog!

In-color-faceted-dots-149607

Join us on Sunday afternoon and let's go for a ride!

My-best-to-you-sig.signature

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)