Making Cards for Stampin' Up! Day of Service
Simple Packaging: Super Easy Gift Card or Treat Holder

It's Almost Time for the New Stampin' Up! Catalog!

Fb.defaultAre you excited about the new Stampin' Up! Catalog?  It's so nice to hear from so many of you who cannot wait until next Wednesday!

To kick things off, come join my private Facebook group HERE!  We will be having a launch party LIVE and you will want to be there. :)

Wednesday, June 3rd, 10 AM Central, 11 AM Eastern, 9 AM Mountain, 8 AM Pacific
* Project Demonstrations
* Prize Drawings
* What Not-To-Miss in the catalog!
* Crafting Fun!

It's the Annual Catalog Launch Party with Lisa Brown, Ink and Inspirations, Stampin' Up! Demonstrator, June 3, 2020! See you there!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)