You're Invited!
Easy Fun Fold to Show-Off Beautiful Patterned Paper and Gilded Leafing

Double Angled Pocket Fun Fold Video Tutorial

Blank 2000 x 2000 (1)This week's Premiere project from my YouTube channel is a double angled pocket fun fold video tutorial with some beautiful designer paper.  I have been waiting for what seems like "forever" to get my hands on some of this Expressions In Ink Specialty Designer Series Paper [155464].  Now that it's available, I added it to my stash (a little) to have on hand for some special projects.

This card project is another fun fold that really highlights beautiful patterned paper.  These two will be birthday cards for family and friends and hope to make one with more of a masculine feel soon.

Double-angled-pocket-cardHere is the recording of the Premiere.  If you missed this event on YouTube, set a reminder to check in to my channel every Thursday evening at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, and 4 PM PT.

Lisa's Inklings:

Fun-fold-angled-pocket-birthday-card

Supply List for this Double Angled Pocket Fun Fold Card:

--->Here is the project template for you to download...Doubled Angle Pocket Fun Fold.

Fun-fold-card-birthday

Isn't this a fun card!  Now it's time for you to make this double angled pocket fold and send it to someone special!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)