World Card Making Day, Special Event, Lisa Brown, Ink and Inspirations
2021 Stampin' Up! Christmas Gift Coupon Folder

Facebook Live and YouTube Premiere Today!

Blank 2000 x 2000 copy copy copy-7

Join me on Facebook Live today!

Time:
1 PM Eastern

12 PM Central

11 AM Mountain

10 AM Pacific

We will be making a sweet little gift box with a Fall theme and the Stampin' Up! Pretty Pumpkins Bundle.

Then, this evening, join us on YouTube for a fun Christmas gift coupon folder!

2021-Stampin-Up-Christmas-gift-coupon-folder-1Tune in HERE at 7 PM Eastern, 6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, and 4 PM Pacific!

Sign in to your Google account so that you can participate in the LIVE chat!

Reminders:

  • One more week of Sale-A-Bration where you can earn a Sale-A-Bration item with each $50 in product purchase.

    WCMD-special-event-2021
  • With a $35 minimum purchase (before shipping and tax) by Tuesday, September 28th, get a FREE pass to my special World Card Making Day Event on October 2nd with project demonstrations, three project kits mailed to you after the event, door prizes, and lots of stamping fun!  Don't miss it!  Get the details HERE!
  • Become part of our community of stampers!  Our Ink and Inspirations Stars team is a fun and enthusiastic group of stampers.  And, sign up by September 30th and you'll get $125 in product for $99 plus an extra bundle from the current mini catalog!  Contact me for more information, with questions, or if you are ready, you can sign up now!

Bundles-holiday

Questions? Email me at lisa@inkandinspirations.com or call me at 409-719-2853!

See you later on Facebook Live and this evening for the YouTube Premiere!

 

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)