2021 Stampin' Up! Christmas Season Card and Gift Bag
24 Hour Stampin' Up! Flash Sale In Progress!

24 Hour Stampin' Up! Flash Sale on Select Stamps Tomorrow, October 20, 2021

24 Hour Stamp Sale

The big news this week is the 24 Hour Stampin' Up! Flash Sale on a select group of stamps,  TOMORROW, October 20!  Many cling mount stamp sets from the Stampin' Up! Annual Catalog will be on sale for 15%. So many good ones!!!
 
To help you be ready for the sale, I am moving my weekly Facebook LIVE to this evening at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT.  I will be going through the catalog and highlighting the stamp sets that will be on SALE.  If you are on Facebook join me HERE at your local time!
 
 
If you are not on Facebook, I will upload the video to YouTube later this evening.  You can find my YouTube Channel HERE.
 
There are several ways to order:
    • Through my Online Store HERE.
      If your order is less than $150 before shipping and tax, please use Host Code: 27YKTFR7
    • Call me with your order between 9 AM and 8 PM on October 2oth;  409-719-2853
    • E-mail me with your order and payment information today and I will place your order tomorrow.

Let's all be ready for the 24 Hour Stampin' Up! Flash Sale on a select group of stamps,  TOMORROW, October 20, and tune in this evening on Facebook to see some of my favorites as we walk through the catalog!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)