24 Hour Stampin' Up! Flash Sale In Progress!
2021 Blessing Box with Stampin' Up! Gorgeous Leaves

Make A Blessing Box, YouTube Premiere

Blessing Box.youtube-thumbnailJoin us for our YouTube Premiere, Thursday, October 21, 2021, to make a special project that will make a difference and be a blessing to others.

Find us HERE on YouTube at 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, and 4 PM PT.

We will be making a blessing box with 3 x 3 cards that anyone can make!  See you then!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)