Monkeying Around with Slim Tent Cards
Why I Joined Stampin' Up!

YouTube Premiere- Two Cards With My Favorite Sale-A-Bration Paper

Favorite-saleabration-paper.youtube-thumbnail

Join Lisa this evening for a YouTube Premiere with two cards made with her favorite Sale-A-Bration Paper offering!  This paper is only available until February 28th or while supplies last!

It's a short premiere video tonight so please try to stop by! Sign into your Google account so we can chat!

Go there now to set a reminder!

Thursday, February 24, 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)