2022 Stampin' Up! Halloween Series #2
Don't Be A Sad Cat!

Facebook LIVE at FIve Today!

Facebook-Live

You'll want to join us LIVE at 5 Central Time today on Facebook!

Jackie and I attended the Stampin' Up! Leadership Conference, BackStage, in New Orleans this past weekend.  It was a very special event and we experienced some wonderful training and motivational speakers.  Seeing and gathering with so many friends was just what we needed. 

Swaps

On the first evening, we gathered for a social and to swap cards! This was so much fun and I received a huge stack of cards that I want to share with you!

Join us at 6 PM ET, 5 PM CT, 4 PM MT, 3 PM PT on Facebook and we will take a look at all the beautiful cards that we received!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)