Beautiful Paper to Make Beautiful Handmade Cards
No-Line Watercoloring Technique for Handmade Cards

Facebook and YouTube LIVE Today with an Easy Watercolor Technique!

Going Live(3)

We have some beautiful papers in our Sale-A-Bration brochure and in today's LIVE, we will be using two of those to make our projects.  Don't miss this easy watercolor technique!

You'll want these papers and you can earn for FREE with a qualifying order!

Set a reminder and join us on either Facebook or YouTube...Noon ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT

See you then!

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)