O Holy Night Christmas Card
Last Chance: November Card Kits To Go

A Pocket Card for Gift Giving This Christmas

Simple-pocket-card-christmas

If you are looking for a unique way to present a gift card as a Christmas gift, the project on tonight's LIVE is for you!  Join us as we create this super cute pocket card with the Sparkling Snowflakes Bundle!

Where: Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/inkandinspirations
or YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/LisaBrownInk

We will be LIVE at the following times...
When: Thursday, November 9th, 7 PM ET, 6 PM CT, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT

We will make the pocket card as seen in the photo above and I'll show you another in traditional colors that you will love!

Tune in tonight for this special project.  See you then.

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)